Incentive.ma offers you the opportunity to introduce to your participants attendees Essaouira, the mesmerizing Blue City.

The most enchanting coastal city of the country, Essaouira will conquer you thanks to its cultural heritage, the hospitality and hospitality of its inhabitants, its atmosphere and the relaxing atmosphere that reigns there.

It is an original seaside destination for your corporate events, seminars and incentive activities in Morocco.

The city is known for its cultural attraction and the different places full of history to discover that it is the Skala , the kasbah and its canons destined to face enemies and pirates, or the medina inscribed world heritage of the ‘UNESCO …

Incentive.ma in Essaouira offers you the possibility to discover the whole history of the city during excursions and programs organized for you and accommodating to your planning of event.

The city is mainly recognized worldwide for its surf spots, a paradise for lovers of the sport of sliding. A sport that has become the symbol of the city!

Incentive.ma offers activities that introduce you to this sport, but also to other water sports: Windsurf, Kitesurf, Jet ski …

Other activities will be offered by us, whether it is a challenge in the old town to put into practice the cohesion, the team spirit and the logical sense of your collaborators, a competition in dromedaries or on horseback, the Rally quads and many other activities will make your team building in Essaouira a moment of cohesion and sharing.

For your accommodation and according to the number of your participants, our team will propose you many hotels and Ryad that can adapt to your requirements and offer you a multitude of services to carry out the success of your event in Essaouira.

Incentive.ma vous offre l’opportunité de faire découvrir à vos participants Essaouira, l’envoutante Ville Bleue.

La plus attachante des villes côtières du pays, Essaouira saura vous conquérir grâce à son patrimoine culturel, l’accueil et l’hospitalité de ses habitants, son atmosphère et l’ambiance détente qui y règne.

C’est une destination de bord de mer originale pour vos évènements d’entreprise, séminaires et activités incentive au Maroc.

La ville est connu pour son attrait culturel et les différents lieux remplis d’histoire à découvrir que ce soit la Skala, la kasbah et ses canons destinés autre fois à faire face aux ennemis et pirates, ou encore la médina inscrite au patrimoine mondiale de l’UNESCO…

Incentive.ma à Essaouira vous offre la possibilité de découvrir toute l’histoire de la ville lors d’excursions et  programmes organisés pour vous et s’accommodant à votre planning d’événement.

La ville est surtout reconnue mondialement pour ses spots de surf, un paradis pour les amateurs du sport de la glisse. Un sport  devenu le symbole de la ville !

Incentive.ma vous propose des activités qui vous initient à ce sport, mais aussi à d’autres sports nautiques : Windsurf, Kitesurf, Jet ski…

D’autres activités vous seront proposées par nos soins, que ce soit un challenge dans la vieille ville pour mettre en pratique la cohésion, l’esprit d’équipe et le sens logique de vos collaborateurs, une compétition en dromadaires ou en cheval, les rallyes en quads et bien d’autres activités  feront de votre team building à Essaouira un moment de cohésion et de partage.

Pour votre hébergement et en fonction du nombre de vos participants , notre équipe vous proposera de nombreux hôtels et Ryad pouvant s’adapter à vos exigences et vous proposera une multitude de services pour mener à bien la réussite de votre évènement à Essaouira.